We're FULL this month! [But click below to add your name to the waitlist for next month - you'll be notified on a first come, first serve basis...]


Are you ready to ditch the hustle and make a bigger impact AND bigger income - all while staying in YOUR zone of GENIUS??? 


If you answered YES, I'd like to personally invite you to join me for a live, no-cost workshop to help you take YOUR results from the BONUS Guide + Assessment and use them to:

Leverage Like a BOSS

BONUS: Essentialism at Work: Assessment and Guide - use this to help prep for and get the most out of the workshop

* Only 10 spots are available for this workshop, so claim yours now! *

Wednesday, February 8th at 1p EST / 12p CST / 11a MST / 10a PST

people profiles

Only 10 Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!

This Workshop Starts In

1
Days
0
Hours
20
Minutes
19
Seconds

In this small, interactive Workshop, we'll work with you to:

Eliminate

What would happen if you could focus on the 10-20% of your current workload that actually DRIVES your business?

Automate

Which recurring tasks can be automated - and how - to generate a time savings AND cost savings (over delegation) to you?

Delegate

How can you collaborate with experts whose genius complements your own for the best possible outcomes for you and your business?

Our intention is that this Workshop be MORE INTERACTIVE - a chance to ask questions and share challenges - and LESS WEBINAR-Y (yep, new word...) In order to deliver the best possible experience and results to you, we've intentionally limited participants in this free workshop to 10. We expect those 10 spots to go quickly, and there will NOT be a replay of any kind so that everyone will feel free to share and participate. You'll want to register right away... and PLEASE - if you register, plan to attend out of fairness to those that didn't register soon enough and are on a waiting list.

BONUS: Essentialism at Work: Assessment and Guide - use this to help prep for and get the most out of the workshop. We'll send it when we confirm you spot in the workshop!

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO GAIN INSTANT ACCESS

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO BE NOTIFIED ABOUT NEXT MONTH'S WORKSHOP: Leverage Like a BOSS

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe